top of page

DARE Winners

Congratulations to all the students that participated in the DARE Program. Although there are only three chosen, all of you did an excellent job!

1st place winner was Reagan Nash, 2nd place winner was Emily Rucks and 3rd place winner was Jose Garcia(not pictured).

Pictured front row, left to right is Reagan Nash, Motivational Speaker Chris Hollyfield, and Emily Rucks; back row, left to right is Chief Gary Bell and SRO Sgt. Mark Roberts)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page