top of page

Years of Dedication

Recently recognized for many years of dedication and diligence to the SRT Team.

“In As One/Out As One”

Sheriff Noel E. Stephen and Deputy Sheriff John Ashby

Sheriff Noel E. Stephen, CID Captain Robert Coleman and Lieutenant Randy Thomas

Sheriff Noel E. Stephen, Chief Gary Bell, Sergeant Matt Hurst, Lieutenant Randy Thomas

(pictures courtesy of Okee News)

Congratulations to all of you. Well Deserved!

Michele Bell, PIO

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page