DARE Winners

December 28, 2017


Congratulations to all the students that participated in the DARE Program. Although there are only three chosen, all of you did an excellent job!

1st place winner was Reagan Nash, 2nd place winner was Emily Rucks and 3rd place winner was Jose Garcia(not pictured).

Pictured front row, left to right is Reagan Nash, Motivational Speaker Chris Hollyfield, and Emily Rucks; back row, left to right is Chief Gary Bell and SRO Sgt. Mark Roberts)

Please reload

Featured Posts


March 29, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 17, 2019

September 16, 2019

September 16, 2019

August 27, 2019